Cherreads

Chapter 7 - 7 Scenarios

The man in front of the teacher finally showed his face to everyone. He smiled into the bright air and suddenly, everyone looked like they didn't care about him at all. He shouted "MY NAME IS, AKARI RENJI!!"

The others looked insanely disgusted. The teacher then shouted at him to sit in his seat. Instead, Akari said out loud

"Well, actually, I want to introduce myself, you prehistoric dinosaur. Well, so first off I want to say, I'm a great guy who loves world peace. Don't criticize me on this, but I love The Null. You imbeciles probably don't even know what that is. I'll tell you later, but for my Spec. Actually, I wasn't even born with one, instead. All I had was shinjo. I used those years to practice and practice over and over again. Until I've successfully mastered every single technique with it. Every tactic and every move. How to maintain and control it. I've learnt everything. And although I don't have a Spec, I'm quite confident I can take you all. But I'm not gonna be too cocky with you guys.

Well, that was something about me, so let's move in and let me sit in my golden chair if you ask me.

The teacher then said "Students, you will be owning a rent-free apartment owned by the school itself. It's close to the academy, not too far away, and each of you will be having only yourself with you, no one will disturb you, unless you want one of each other to be with you.

You guys can choose whatever you want. If you want to be alone, be alone, if you want to be with someone, be with someone." The students had to choose but the initial picks were, that they would all be alone in their apartment.

It was basically the end of school so they left and headed to their apartment. Rin then said "I think all of our apartments are next to each other."

They all got into their own apartments. It had almost turned evening and they were all settling into their apartments. They all got to their mini balcony and saw each other. "Sup Hiko," Hikari yelled. They were all wondering. Where is Obu? They heard him yelling. Rather, he was too short to look over. They all got back and did their own things.

Hiko puts his bag down and heads over to the kitchen to make some food. He puts some of his instant ramen in the microwave with his choice of spices and enjoys it while watching TV, sitting on the couch. "Goddamn, this Ramen is awesome, I gotta give some to the others later." That was his day after all.

Johnny instead goes to the living room and sets all his books up. He goes in and starts studying like a nerd he is.

The next part was with Obu. Obu actually left to get his teddy bear since he had to place it in a shop until he got into the apartment. He has to pay. "What the fuck, I have to pay? Am I getting scammed?" Obu said. "Oh no, your teacher actually told me I had to hold onto it and you would have to pay me, but don't worry, since you are a dwarf, I'll give you a huge discount" The store guy said. "You know what, thank you but also fuck you," Obu said. Obu got back to his apartment and over the incident, he instantly went to sleep.

The trickster is onto something else. The Trickster is already at his own comedy show he signed up for. It's called "The Tricky" He made a few jokes that no one laughed at.

He also made this one joke he had been saving up that he was sure would make everyone laugh. It was "Well why am I named the Trickster?" Everyone in the crowd asks, why? He replied "Because I'm Tricky, hahaha get it?" This time, it was more pure silence than the definition of silence. Literally no one smirked. Not even an inch. People got up and started leaving.

Trickster's Dad was also in the crowd. Fortunately for his own sake, he also left and hated his son after that. Trickster went back crying but to cheer himself up.

He went to a local convenience store to buy a quick juice bottle. He drank it and instantly got his happiness level back up. He left and went back to his apartment to go back to sleep.

Rin goes to his own store that he had recently opened up. It was called "Stop for Shinjo Shop" Yes it was very lame and barely anything except for a few apples. Literally, no one entered except for himself.

He even ate one of his own apples, but it sadly turned his mood down and he left. All he could do was, go home and prank Hiko of course.

He went back to the apartments. He entered the apartment where Hiko was in.He went upstairs and saw that Hiko was watching his show. He slowly crept up behind him. Rin's store guy also known as "Woo" Told him to calm down and this could potentially get him in trouble. Rin didn't even care to listen.

He went to Hiko's room and got and found a separate remote to the TV. He took it and hid behind a door and clicked the turn-off button and Hiko's TV just turned off. "What the fuck? Is this a joke? Must just be the internet," Hiko says. He turns back the TV and this time.

Rin grabs the remote. Puts all his energy into it, like he is about to throw it at max speed at the TV. Two seconds later. A devastating crash. Many lives were lost at the scene. It was also in the news that Hiko's TV has literally crashed.

The TV, had shattered. Hiko literally fell off the chair, breaking the floor and hitting the bottom floor. Rin ran out and jumped out of the window and the window shattered as well.

Rin used his shinjo to create a small pad to save him from hitting the ground.

Hiko might have died because of that. Fortunately, he didn't die, he got up and saw a granny yelling at him about why he broke the floor. Yeah, it was devastating.

Rin ran back to his apartment and went back to sleep.

Hiko didn't care about listening to the grandma at all and stood up and slept on the grandma's bed. Looks like Hiko was too tired for the day.

Akari actually is going to act as a hero for the day. Somehow, Akari appeared on the news labeled as a hero who dies before the villain.

He was a special hero, he goes on missions he makes up his own. He beats everyone to promote his heroic act. That's all he does.

He goes outside and people gather around him and praise him as a hero. It was an international joke to make fun of Akari for being a loser and a fake hero. He just never shuts the fuck up. Talks and talks and talks.

He then ignored them and saw a kid getting bullied in front of them. Swerving through the crowds, he then arrived at the accident.

The bully sees him and says "What the fuck, aren't you Akari the midget from the internet?" "Yeah, that's me, and what's it up to you and bullying that kid?"

Akari uses his shinjo to wrap it around his mouth and also wraps it around his whole body. Since they were on a bridge. Akari slowly edges him over the bridge and lets go of his shinjo and lets the bully fall into the river.

The new hero is saving the day, they say. Akari was surely some type of villainous hero.

He goes back home ignoring the kid he saved and goes instantly to sleep. He has this ability that he could sleep whenever he wants.

Hikari is already just sleeping.

More Chapters