Nigas be hatin 🥷💀💀💀
So I was like just being a normal guy then a nigga came and started a fight
Of course I easily won but that made me think why nigas be so mad so I started thinking and thinking a few days passed and I figured it out the reason niggas be hatin is because they didn't get any love when they were young so they let out they're frustrations on normal guys like me fr is all because of Epstein fr why he gotta do that
I have a theory that Epstein and Diddy are rivals that competes in who can sexualise kids the most
Ooo I'm so tuff
