The Day I Tried to Be a Responsible Adult 😌
Yesterday I woke up and decided,
"Today I will finally act like a responsible adult."
First mission: wake up early.
Alarm rang at 6:00 AM… I looked at it, respected it… and went back to sleep. 😴
Second mission: eat healthy.
I opened the fridge and saw vegetables staring at me like they were disappointed already.
So I closed the fridge and ordered biryani. 🍗
Third mission: save money.
I checked my bank balance and thought,
"Okay… from today no unnecessary spending."
Five minutes later I was online buying something I absolutely don't need but suddenly felt like my life depended on it. 💳
Fourth mission: exercise.
I wore my workout clothes, stood in front of the mirror,
took a selfie… and that was enough exercise for the day. 📸💪
Finally I sat down and thought about life.
Being an adult is basically:
being tired all the time,
thinking about saving money,
and still ending the day with less money and more food. 😅
So if you also tried to be productive today but ended up doing absolutely nothing…
Congratulations 🤝
We are officially members of the "Tomorrow I Will Start" club. 😂
